Hello, Guest - Sign In or Register
Contact Us
Home
Shop
New Products
My Account
Support
Forum
Blog
Wholesale

M3 Clearomizer 1.8 Ohm (Red) Single Reviews

You have no items in your basket.

Click here to return to the 'M3 Clearomizer 1.8 Ohm (Red) Single' shopping page.

These Kanger M3s are the best thing ive discovered for my own personal taste. They deliver well on vapour and flavour and have a decent life span. Well done!
hisroyalpriest - Jun 12 2015
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life Durability
Value For Money Overall
These are a bit meh. They work well but the top comes off really easily and I've found juice in my pockets and even on my shirt on far too many occasions. I bought a few because they were cheap but I wasn't expecting them to be essentially unusable when on the move.
Haylum - Apr 30 2015
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
Not enough wick to get a good taste of my favourite menthol.
Funkygibbon40 - Feb 23 2015
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
A decent item with good flavour. Shame it didn't hold more liquid
B19BNK - Oct 16 2014
       
Flavour Flavour Strength
Vapour Throat Hit
Battery Life Durability
Value For Money Overall
love these have stocked up the red is nice colour hope they get them back in stock
patterson - Sep 19 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
love these they are my favourite last about 2-3 weeks the red is a nice colour
patterson - Sep 19 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
Good quality and exceptional value disposable atomizer - nice draw and vape
jmonjack - Aug 14 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
Good quality and exceptional value disposable atomizer - nice draw and vape
jmonjack - Aug 14 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
Good quality and exceptional value disposable atomizer - nice draw and vape
jmonjack - Aug 14 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
Great little Clearomizer. Bit of a wierd shape and size but Vapes really nicely.
eldster11 - Aug 4 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour Throat Hit
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money Overall No Rating
Love the Color, very fast shipping, very happy! Always good service.
peragine1 - Jul 23 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
cheap enough to make it lots of spare................................
agarhasan - Jul 15 2014
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh hh
jsphsimms55 - Dec 6 2013
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
I like the clearomizer, makes a nice change if you want something different. Doesnt last too long tho which is a shame
pisgar - Sep 19 2013
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating
I liked this clearo - it was a little different to the ego ones I have bought as the tip is circular, it looks OK on an ego battery but would look better with a cowl. Good vape and smoke production and easy to fill, also the design reduced leakaged through the tip and into the atty.
Psychobabble - Sep 11 2013
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall
sorry but this one was poo. Dry hits and still no where near as good as cartys. ok for amatures on PG
retroboystuckinthepast - Sep 11 2013
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability
Value For Money Overall
received the next day as expected, good product, thanks again liberty flights.
dario26 - Jul 11 2013
       
Flavour No Rating Flavour Strength No Rating
Vapour No Rating Throat Hit No Rating
Battery Life No Rating Durability No Rating
Value For Money No Rating Overall No Rating